#cal-reminder

Relevance · Date   
CARS MONTHLY MEETING via ZOOM - Thu, 08/13/2020 7:00pm-9:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
CARS MONTHLY MEETING via ZOOM - Thu, 08/13/2020 7:00pm-9:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
MEETING LOCATION CLOSED - CARS MONTHLY MEETING - Thu, 08/13/2020 7:00pm-9:00pm 4 messages By Doug KM4LKC ·
CARS 6 meter Net on 50.200 USB - Thu, 08/06/2020 7:00pm-8:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
6 meter Net on 50.200 USB - Thu, 07/16/2020 7:00pm-8:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
VE Testing - Call to make sure the facility is open due to COVID-19 restrictions - Thu, 07/16/2020 6:30pm-9:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Facility is still closed - CARS MONTHLY MEETING ON THE AIR - Thu, 07/09/2020 7:00pm-9:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: CARS MONTHLY MEETING - Thu, 07/09/2020 7:00pm-9:00pm 2 messages By Doug KM4LKC ·
Upcoming Event: 6 meter Net on 50.200 USB - Thu, 07/02/2020 7:00pm-8:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Summer Field Day - Sat, 06/27/2020 9:00am to Sun, 06/28/2020 3:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Summer Field Day - Sat, 06/27/2020 9:00am to Sun, 06/28/2020 3:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: 6 meter Net on 50.200 USB - Thu, 06/18/2020 7:00pm-8:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Summer Field Day - Sat, 06/27/2020 9:00am to Sun, 06/28/2020 3:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: CARS MONTHLY MEETING - On the Air - Thu, 06/11/2020 7:00pm-9:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: CARS MONTHLY MEETING - Thu, 06/11/2020 7:00pm-9:00pm 2 messages By Doug KM4LKC ·
Upcoming Event: Summer Field Day - Sat, 06/27/2020 9:00am to Sun, 06/28/2020 3:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: 6 meter Net on 50.200 USB - Thu, 06/04/2020 7:00pm-8:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: UHF Simplex Challenge - Sat, 05/30/2020 12:00pm-4:00pm 3 messages By Doug KM4LKC ·
Upcoming Event: Summer Field Day - Sat, 06/27/2020 9:00am to Sun, 06/28/2020 3:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
Upcoming Event: UHF Simplex Challenge - Sat, 05/30/2020 12:00pm-4:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
1 - 20 of 98