#cal-notice

Relevance · Date   
Happening Now: CARS 6 meter Net on 50.200 USB - 06/17/2021 By ... ·
Happening Now: CARS MONTHLY MEETING - 06/10/2021 By ... ·
CARS 6 meter Net on 50.200 USB - Thu, 05/20/2021 By ... ·
Radio Daze in the Park - Sat, 05/15/2021 By ... ·
CARS MONTHLY MEETING - Thu, 05/13/2021 By ... ·
ZOOM Workshop - Antenna Modeling 101 - Wed, 04/28/2021 By ... ·
CARS Emergency Communications Exercise – Part II - Sat, 04/24/2021 By ... ·
SPECIAL EVENT - CARS 6 meter Net on 50.200 USB - Thu, 04/15/2021 By ... ·
CARS MONTHLY MEETING - Thu, 04/08/2021 By ... ·
Field trip to see Brian Darley's ARISS Satellite System - Thu, 03/25/2021 By ... ·
moderated CARS 6 meter Net on 50.200 USB - Thu, 03/18/2021 By ... ·
moderated CARS Spring Picnic - Sat, 03/13/2021 By ... ·
moderated CARS MONTHLY MEETING - Thu, 03/11/2021 By ... ·
moderated CARS 6 meter Net on 50.200 USB - Thu, 02/18/2021 By ... ·
locked CARS 6 meter Net on 50.200 USB - Thu, 12/17/2020 By ... ·
locked Emergency Radio Communications Exercise - Sat, 12/05/2020 2 messages By Duwain W8JJV ·
locked CARS 6 meter Net on 50.200 USB - Thu, 11/19/2020 By ... ·
locked ARRL Sweepstakes Contest, CW - Sat, 11/07/2020 By ... ·
locked CQ Worldwide DX Contest, SSB - Sat, 10/24/2020 By ... ·
locked CARS 6 meter Net on 50.200 USB - Thu, 10/15/2020 By ... ·
1 - 20 of 56