#cal-notice

Relevance · Date   
Now: CARS 6 meter Net on 50.200 USB - 09/16/2021 2 messages By Ian KO4EFS ·
Now: CARS MONTHLY MEETING - 09/09/2021 By ... ·
Now: CARS 6 meter Net on 50.200 USB - 08/19/2021 By ... ·
Now: CARS MONTHLY MEETING - 08/12/2021 By ... ·
Now: CARS 6 meters Special Event JS8 Call on 50.318 USB - 08/05/2021 By ... ·
Now: CARS 6 meter Net on 50.200 USB - 07/15/2021 By ... ·
Now: CARS MONTHLY MEETING - 07/08/2021 By ... ·
Happening Now: 2021 ARRL Field Day - 06/26/2021 By ... ·
moderated Happening Now: CARS MONTHLY MEETING - 06/10/2021 By ... ·
moderated CARS 6 meter Net on 50.200 USB - Thu, 05/20/2021 By ... ·
moderated Radio Daze in the Park - Sat, 05/15/2021 By ... ·
moderated CARS MONTHLY MEETING - Thu, 05/13/2021 By ... ·
moderated ZOOM Workshop - Antenna Modeling 101 - Wed, 04/28/2021 By ... ·
moderated CARS Emergency Communications Exercise – Part II - Sat, 04/24/2021 By ... ·
moderated SPECIAL EVENT - CARS 6 meter Net on 50.200 USB - Thu, 04/15/2021 By ... ·
moderated CARS MONTHLY MEETING - Thu, 04/08/2021 By ... ·
moderated Field trip to see Brian Darley's ARISS Satellite System - Thu, 03/25/2021 By ... ·
locked CARS 6 meter Net on 50.200 USB - Thu, 03/18/2021 By ... ·
locked CARS Spring Picnic - Sat, 03/13/2021 By ... ·
locked CARS MONTHLY MEETING - Thu, 03/11/2021 By ... ·
1 - 20 of 63