#cal-notice

Relevance · Date   
Now: CARS 6 meter Net on 50.200 USB - 07/15/2021 By ... · #1461 ·
Now: CARS MONTHLY MEETING - 07/08/2021 By ... · #1449 ·
Happening Now: 2021 ARRL Field Day - 06/26/2021 By ... · #1434 ·
Happening Now: CARS MONTHLY MEETING - 06/10/2021 By ... · #1403 ·
CARS 6 meter Net on 50.200 USB - Thu, 05/20/2021 By ... · #1385 ·
Radio Daze in the Park - Sat, 05/15/2021 By ... · #1371 ·
CARS MONTHLY MEETING - Thu, 05/13/2021 By ... · #1369 ·
moderated ZOOM Workshop - Antenna Modeling 101 - Wed, 04/28/2021 By ... · #1339 ·
moderated CARS Emergency Communications Exercise – Part II - Sat, 04/24/2021 By ... · #1325 ·
moderated SPECIAL EVENT - CARS 6 meter Net on 50.200 USB - Thu, 04/15/2021 By ... · #1310 ·
moderated CARS MONTHLY MEETING - Thu, 04/08/2021 By ... · #1286 ·
moderated Field trip to see Brian Darley's ARISS Satellite System - Thu, 03/25/2021 By ... · #1271 ·
moderated CARS 6 meter Net on 50.200 USB - Thu, 03/18/2021 By ... · #1269 ·
moderated CARS Spring Picnic - Sat, 03/13/2021 By ... · #1258 ·
moderated CARS MONTHLY MEETING - Thu, 03/11/2021 By ... · #1255 ·
moderated CARS 6 meter Net on 50.200 USB - Thu, 02/18/2021 By ... · #1224 ·
locked CARS 6 meter Net on 50.200 USB - Thu, 12/17/2020 By ... · #1077 ·
locked Emergency Radio Communications Exercise - Sat, 12/05/2020 By Duwain W8JJV · #1024 ·
locked Emergency Radio Communications Exercise - Sat, 12/05/2020 By ... · #1022 ·
locked CARS 6 meter Net on 50.200 USB - Thu, 11/19/2020 By ... · #994 ·
1 - 20 of 91