#cal-notice

Relevance · Date   
locked CARS MONTHLY MEETING - Thu, 07/18/2019 By ... ·
locked CARS MONTHLY MEETING - Thu, 08/08/2019 By ... ·
locked CARS MONTHLY MEETING - Thu, 09/12/2019 By ... ·
locked CARS MONTHLY MEETING - Thu, 10/10/2019 By ... ·
locked CARS Membership Dues are due! - Tue, 12/31/2019 3 messages By ... ·
locked CARS MONTHLY MEETING - Thu, 01/09/2020 By ... ·
locked CARS MONTHLY MEETING - Thu, 02/13/2020 By ... ·
locked VHF Simplex Challenge - Sat, 04/04/2020 By ... ·
locked "Meeting on the Air" - CARS MONTHLY MEETING - Thu, 04/09/2020 3 messages By ... ·
locked CARS MONTHLY MEETING - Thu, 11/14/2019 By ... ·
locked CARS MONTHLY MEETING - Thu, 12/12/2019 By ... ·
locked CARS 6 meter Net on 50.200 USB - Thu, 10/15/2020 By ... ·
locked 6 meter Net on 50.200 USB - Thu, 05/07/2020 7 messages By ... ·
locked SPARC Fest - Sat, 11/09/2019 By ... ·
locked NEW LOCATION! County Parks on the Air at Bissett Park - Sat, 11/02/2019 By ... ·
locked CARS 6 meter Net on 50.200 USB - Thu, 09/17/2020 9 messages By ... ·
locked CARS MONTHLY MEETING via ZOOM - Thu, 08/13/2020 By ... ·
locked CARS 6 meter Net on 50.200 USB - Thu, 08/06/2020 By ... ·
locked CARS MONTHLY MEETING - Thu, 10/08/2020 By ... ·
locked CQ Worldwide DX Contest, SSB - Sat, 10/24/2020 By ... ·
1 - 20 of 58