#cal-notice

Relevance · Date   
locked CQ Worldwide DX Contest, SSB - Sat, 10/24/2020 By ... ·
locked CARS 6 meter Net on 50.200 USB - Thu, 10/15/2020 By ... ·
locked CARS MONTHLY MEETING - Thu, 10/08/2020 By ... ·
locked CARS 6 meter Net on 50.200 USB - Thu, 09/17/2020 9 messages By Rod K4BGU ·
locked ARRL September VHF Contest - Sat, 09/12/2020 By ... ·
locked CARS MONTHLY MEETING by Zoom - Thu, 09/10/2020 By ... ·
locked CARS 6 meter Net on 50.200 USB - Thu, 09/03/2020 By ... ·
locked Emergency Operations Event on Saturday, August 22nd - Sat, 08/22/2020 By ... ·
locked CARS 6 meter Net on 50.200 USB - Thu, 08/20/2020 2 messages By Rod K4BGU ·
locked CARS MONTHLY MEETING via ZOOM - Thu, 08/13/2020 By ... ·
locked CARS 6 meter Net on 50.200 USB - Thu, 08/06/2020 By ... ·
locked 6 meter Net on 50.200 USB - Thu, 07/16/2020 By ... ·
locked Facility is still closed - CARS MONTHLY MEETING ON THE AIR - Thu, 07/09/2020 By ... ·
locked 6 meter Net on 50.200 USB - Thu, 07/02/2020 By ... ·
locked Summer Field Day - Sat, 06/27/2020 By ... ·
locked 6 meter Net on 50.200 USB - Thu, 06/18/2020 2 messages By Rod K4BGU ·
locked CARS MONTHLY MEETING - On the Air - Thu, 06/11/2020 By ... ·
locked 6 meter Net on 50.200 USB - Thu, 06/04/2020 2 messages By Rod K4BGU ·
locked UHF Simplex Challenge - Sat, 05/30/2020 By ... ·
locked 6 meter Net on 50.200 USB - Thu, 05/21/2020 By ... ·
21 - 40 of 58